Frequently Asked Questions

Warning message

Missing Feeds plugin FeedsXPathParserXML. Please contact your site administrator.
  • How do I buy, place or schedule advertising?

    For advertising-related questions, including media buying, contact Francesca Reynolds at francesca.reynolds@temple.edu or 215-204-1016.

  • How do I learn more about Temple’s new branding campaign?

    To learn more about Temple’s new branding campaign, contact Emily Spitale at emily.spitale@temple.edu or 215-204-7830.

  • How do I obtain university logos?

    To obtain an updated logo for your school, college, unit or center, contact Mary Ann Fong at mafong@temple.edu or 215-204-7571.

  • How do I request coverage in Temple Now?

    To request coverage in Temple Now, contact Meaghan Bixby at meaghan.bixby@temple.edu or 215-204-7648.

  • How do I schedule a staff photographer?

    To schedule a staff photographer or for other questions about photography, contact Betsy Manning at betsy.manning@temple.edu or 215-204-4668.

  • How do I request web development or technical help?

    For web consultations and related questions, contact Ron Vitale at rvitale@temple.edu or 215-341-0846.

  • How do I get materials designed and printed or find freelance designers?

    To request print materials such as posters or brochures, contact Mary Ann Fong at mafong@temple.edu or 215-204-7571.

  • How do I obtain logo guidelines?

    To request logo guidelines, contact Mary Ann Fong at mafong@temple.edu or 215-204-7571.

  • How do I contact media relations?

    To contact media relations, request a press kit or subject expert and more, contact Hillel J. Hoffmann at hjh@temple.edu or 215-204-9699. If you are a media professional seeking a comment or a statement, contact spokesperson Brandon Lausch at blausch@temple.edu or 215-204-6533.